شركة عبد الحميد هي شركة عائلية الملكية، وقد تأسست الشركة عام 1988، على مساحة 1400م2، في المنطقة الصناعية س3، بمدينة العاشر من رمضان، وبدأت الشركة نشاطها تحت مسمى " حسن البنا و أخيه للصناعات الهندسية"، ثم لاحقا تحت مسمى " تبوك للصناعات الهندسية".
وفي عام 2009 حققت الشركة توسعا هاما بإنشاء مصنعها الجديد " عبد الحميد للصناعات الهندسية " على مساحة 3565 م2، في المنطقة الصناعية س5، مما أدى الى طفرة كبيرة في الطاقة الإنتاجية و القدرات التقنية للشركة.
تخصصت الشركة منذ إنشائها في إنتاج كافة أنواع المنتجات السلكية ولمختلف الأغراض والإستخدامات، كما كان للشركة السبق في إدخال نظم حوامل الكابلات المصنعة من الأسلاك لأول مرة إلى السوق المحلي في بداية القرن الحالي، وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية الحالية أكثر من 2000 طن/ عام.
وقد إهتمت الشركة بالتطوير المستمر للقدرات المهنية والإنتاجية للعاملين لديها والذين يبلغ عددهم 150فرداَ في مختلف التخصصات، كما حرصت الشركة على مواكبة التطورات المستمرة بالتزود بأحدث ماكينات التصنيع، مما جعل الشركة تتبوأ الريادة في مجالها داخل مصر وربما في الشرق الأوسط، وقد عزز ذلك حصول الشركة على شهادة ISO 9001 وكذا OHSAS 18001.
 
ونظرا لإهتمام الشركة المستمر بمستوى الجودة وكذا تلبية إحتياجات العملاء في التوقيتات المطلوبة، فقد أصبحت الشركة موردا رئيسيا للمكونات السلكية لأغلب الشركات المعروفة في مجال تصنيع الأجهزة المنزلية داخل مصر وفي بعض الدول المجاورة.

ABD-ELHAMID Company is a family-owned business. The company, having 1400 sqm floor space, was founded in 1988, in the industrial zone C3, 10th Of Ramadan city. At that time, the company started under the name “Hassan Elbanna & brother “, and later-on was given the name “Tabouk Co. “ .
Our second factory “ABD-ELHAMID Co. “having approx. 3565 sqm. floor space, was established in 2009 in the industrial zone C5, resulting in a great expansion in our production capabilities.
The company is specialized in manufacturing a wide-range of wire products. Also, we were the first who introduced the wire-mesh cable tray system into the local market. The present production capacity is more than 2000 tons/year.
Modern facilities, and continuous updating of these facilities over the years, and more than 150 well-trained qualified employees, have guaranteed the company to be the leading one in its field in Egypt, and may be in the Middle-East. The company was awarded the ISO 9001 and OHSAS 18001 in 2008.
 
Good quality, in-time delivery and high response to clients needs have enabled the company to be the main supplier of wire products to most well-known household appliances producers in Egypt and some other near-by countries.